RSS

THE DEVIL AND HIS DEMONS

29 Aug

One day the devil walk up excited because he dreamed that for unknown reason he was allowed into heaven on the judgement day. The dreams even reminded him of his beauty before he was kicked out of heaven years ago so he said to his demons:

DEVIL: Bring me a mirror, I want to gaze at my beauty. Its a while since I admired my self.

The demon of fooling replied

DEMON: sir, you dont want to look in that mirror.

DEVIL: you are fired!

DEMON: padon my stupidity sir. my reaction is instinctive. am a fool and you do remember that I am more like you sir

DEVIL: Demon of flattery, bring me a mirror

DEMON: Right away your majesty.

The demon bro

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2011 in relationships

 

Leave a Reply

 
